NH – Staff

Rob Paterson:  Lead Pastor   –   rob@newhope.rocks

Jeremy Gessner:  Connections Pastor   –   jeremy@newhope.rocks

Ned Horsfall:  The Ridge Campus Pastor   –   ned@newhope.rocks

Clay Braden:  Production Coordinator   –   clay@newhope.rocks

Amy Kuscsik:  Office Coordinator   –   amy@newhope.rocks

Laura Markel:  PreSchool & Hopeland Director   –   laura@newhope.rocks

Roy Templeman:  Xtreme Kidz Director   –   roy@newhope.rocks

Brant Bolen:  EVO Director   –   brant@newhope.rocks